Rocky Mountain RV & Marine | Our Team

Meet Our Team Members

  Our Team

rick Scholl                         Judy Roberts
Rick Scholl, Co-owner
rscholl@rmrv.com

Judy Roberts, Co-owner
jroberts@rmrv.com

Terry Roberts
                             Bob Scholl 
Terry Roberts, General Manager
terry@rmrv.com
  Bob Scholl
Assistant General Manager
bob@rmrv.com
Mary Roberts                             Marilyn Cox 
 Mary Roberts
Accounts Payable
  Marilyn Cox
Accounts Receivable 



Danielle   Madison Scholl
 Danielle Evans
Receptionist
 Madison Scholl
Receptionist

 Debbie Hughes
 Debbie Hughes, Webmaster
debbie@rmrv.com



Sales & Finance

 Scot Noland  Travis Roberts  Jeanne Sturtevant
 Scot Noland, Sales Manager
 Travis Roberts, Finance Manager
 Jeanne Sturtevant, Assistant Finance Manager



 Josette   Charles Hall  Gary Apodaca
Josette Abeyta
josette@rmrv.com
  Charles Hall
charles@rmrv.com
Gary Apodaca


Louisa Baca   Jarrid Roberts Bennie Montoya 
 Louisa Baca
louisa@rmrv.com
 Jarrid Roberts
jarrid@rmrv.com
 Bennie Montoya
bennie@rmrv.com



 Jeff Morehouse Al Ramsey 
Jeff Moorehouse
jeff@rmrv.com
Al Ramsey
al@rmrv.com
 
        
  
Parts and Accessories


Ernie Marque    
Ernest Marquez, Manager
parts@rmrv.com
 


Fran Foster

Justin Schuler
 Fran Foster                                                                         Justin Schuler


     
Nolan Schuler        
     Nolan Schuler
 Juan  Jerry Baker  
Juan Rodriguez   Jerry Baker  


Service Department

Bob Franklin 
 Bob Franklin
Service Department Manager

Jane Dossey   Ray Beauchamp
 Jane Dossey
Queen Bee
 Ray Beauchamp
Internal Service Co-ordinator

 Mary Bell
 Mary Bell
Warranty Administrator

 
Service - Coordinators
 Jane Fairchild Will Stanley   Tony Tabacchi
 Jane Fairchild  Will Stanley  Tony Tabacchi

 
Certified RVDA Technicians / Certified RVDA Master Mechanics

 DAve Augie Aragon    Glenn Hess 
Dave McMullen
Master Certified RVDA Technician
Augie Aragon
Certified RVDA Technician 

Glenn Hess
Certified RVDA Technician 


Ken Quinby   Steve Howser                 Jesus Montez
Ken Quinby
Boat Technician
  Steve Howzer - Wenze
Technician
Jesus Montez
Technician


 Dave Frow  Derek White  Dave Bell
 Dave Frow
Master Certified RVDA Technician
 Derek White
Technician
 Dave Bell
Master Certified RVDA Technician

Mark Auito   Gary  Charles Blanton
 Mark Aiuto
Technician
 Gary Budde
Paint & Body
 Charles Blanton
Technician

Trevor   John Bentz Augustine Stanley 
 Trevor Carey
Service Technician
 John Bentz
Service Technician
 Augustine Stanley
Body Shop Technician




  



Rocky Mountain RV and Marine - "Simply the Best"
RV & Boat Dealership in New Mexico! 
12700 Central SE - Albuquerque, NM 87123
Home - Specials - Service - Parts - Parts Catalog - Blog - Videos - About Us - CareersLocation - Contact Us
RV Showroom - New RVs - Used RVs - Class A Diesel - Class A Gas - Class C - Fifth Wheel - Travel Trailer - Tent Trailer
Marine Showroom - New Boats - Used Boats


Rocky Mountain RV World, Inc BBB Business Review        RV Warranty Forever        Priority Rv Network Logo